Plate,meter Set customer reviews

customer review
Was this customer review helpful? helpful?

Paul Mcinally
Thursday, June 09, 2022 0 of 0 voters found the following customer review helpful:

Plate meter set

Purchased for my CB900F restoration as the original one on my bike was damaged. Excellent replacement with no issues. Would recommend for anyone looking for a new plate meter.


Mike Smythe
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 0 of 0 voters found the following customer review helpful:

Plate meter set review

Great service from CMSNL Despite the delays in air freight the part still got to Australia in less than two weeks . Great to see nos parts being available like this one after over 30 years of the bikes release


Spike.
Monday, August 03, 2020 0 of 0 voters found the following customer review helpful:

cb900fa meter plate

My cb900f must have been dropped at some time in its life, i have purchased parts from CMSNL loads of times before for my different projects, always try for genuine parts once again CMS come up with the goods, The meter plate was a bit of a pain to fit due to my clocks other than that spot on. Can only say thanks again CMS.


Andrea Marchesi
Saturday, January 18, 2020 0 of 0 voters found the following customer review helpful:

Perfetto

Ottimo precisione e puntualità oggetto perfetto grazie


Johan Bjorlin
Thursday, September 19, 2019 0 of 0 voters found the following customer review helpful:

Good value

It seems more or less a no-brainer to buy this while it’s still available OE if you’re into getting that factory fresh feeling that only new parts can, especially when it’s something you will see every day of driving. Excellent value for money if you ask me.


Max
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0 of 0 voters found the following customer review helpful:

Piastra esterna strumenti

Ottima realizzazione, monta perfettamente


Andrew
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 0 of 0 voters found the following customer review helpful:

Spot on

Exactly what was needed to return to factory finish


Ian Hughes
Monday, June 12, 2017 0 of 0 voters found the following customer review helpful:

CB1100rb

Just like the original.


Mats Hallberg
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 0 of 0 voters found the following customer review helpful:

Meter Plate for the Boldor

I bought a new meter-plate and it was exactly that, as like it had come direct from the factory. Very pleased!


Gerald Haines
Thursday, October 03, 2013 0 of 0 voters found the following customer review helpful:

finishing touch

The meter plate finishes off the clocks nicely and is a lot cheaper / easier than getting the old one repaired.